Lmb Technologie GmbH

English | German

pozadina Siva traka
Lmb Sales World Map
Bahadir Ertok

Sales Director

Bahadir Ertok

Klaus Jentsch

Key Account Manager

Klaus Jentsch

tel. +49 8122 88096 0

Klaus.Jentsch@lmb.de

Ivana Jovanovic

Market Analyst

Ivana Jovanovic

tel: +381 18 200824

Ivana.Jovanovic@lmb.de

Sanja Milic

Sales Assistant

Sanja Milic

tel: +381 18 200824

Sanja.Milic@lmb.de

Andrea Behnke

Key Account Manager

Andrea Behnke

tel: +49 8122 88096 13

Andrea.Behnke@lmb.de

Ahmet OK

Market Analyst

Ahmet OK

tel: +90 212 8524875

Ahmet.OK@lmb.de

Zuzana Gresiak

Sales Assistant

Zuzana Gresiak

tel: +49 8122 88096 16

Zuzana.Gresiak@lmb.de

Bahadir Ertok

Key Account Manager

Bahadir Ertok

tel: +90 212 8524875

Bahadir.Ertok@lmb.de

Elcin Arslan

Market Analyst

Elcin Arslan

tel: +90 212 8524875

Elcin.Arslan@lmb.de

Barbara Harrouchi

Sales Assistant

Barbara Harrouchi

tel: +49 8122 88096 0

Barbara.Harrouchi@lmb.de

Vesna Simic

Key Account Manager

Vesna Simic

tel: +381 18 200825

Vesna.Simic@lmb.de

Goksel Yalcin

Market Analyst

Goksel Yalcin

tel: +90 212 8524875

Goksel.Yalcin@lmb.de

Ana Nikolic

Sales Assistant

Ana Nikolic

tel: +381 18 200824

Ana.Nikolic@lmb.de

Home       Company       Service       News       Download       Contact

Google
www.lmb.deWWW

Imprint
Disclaimer
General Terms and Conditions of Business (GMT)