Lmb Technologie GmbH

English | German

solo_krivina

General Management

Elizabeth Appel Klaus Jentsch Dragan Jankovic Bahadir Ertok

Elisabeth Appel

Klaus Jentsch

Dragan Jankovic

Bahadir Ertok

Elisabeth.Appel@lmb.de

Klaus.Jentsch@lmb.de

Dragan.Jankovic@lmb.de

Bahadir.Ertok@lmb.de


Marketing Management Team

polukrug 01
Bahadir Ertok Ivana Radivojevic
Klaus Jentsch Martina Libertin

Bahadir Ertok

Ivana Radivojevic

Klaus Jentsch

Martina Libertin

Ivana.Radivojevic@lmb.de

Klaus.Jentsch@lmb.de

Martina.Libertin@lmb.de

Bahadir.Ertok@lmb.de

Branislav Jovanovic

Branislav Jovanovic

Branislav.Jovanovic@lmb.de


Head of
Hardware development

Head of
Software development

Head of
Production

Head of
Research&Development

Dragan Jankovic Dragisa Stancic Slavisa Petrovic
Ivan Antic

Dragan Jankovic

Ivan Antic

Dragisa Stancic

Slavisa Petrovic

Dragan.Jankovic@lmb.de

Ivan.Antic@lmbsoft.rs

Dragisa.Stancic@lmbsoft.rs

Slavisa.Petrovic@lmbsoft.rs

Head of
Finance

Head of
Purchase&Logistics

Head of
Q
uality Management

Sebastian Jentsch Dusica Milenkovic
 

Thomas Künstner

Sebastian Jentsch

Dusica Milenkovic

Thomas.Kuenstner@lmb.de

Sebastian.Jentsch@lmb.de

Dusica.Milenkovic@lmbsoft.rs

Home       Company       Service       News       Download       Contact

Google
www.lmb.deWWW

Imprint
Disclaimer
General Terms and Conditions of Business (GTC)