Lmb Technologie GmbH

English | German

solo_krivina

General Management

Elizabeth Appel Klaus Jentsch Dragan Jankovic Bahadir Ertok

Elisabeth Appel

Klaus Jentsch

Dragan Jankovic

Bahadir Ertok

Elisabeth.Appel@lmb.de

Klaus.Jentsch@lmb.de

Dragan.Jankovic@lmb.de

Bahadir.Ertok@lmb.de


Marketing Management Team

Klaus Jentsch Bahadir Ertok Ivana Radivojevic Martina Libertin
polukrug 01

Klaus Jentsch

Bahadir Ertok

Ivana Radivojevic

Martina Libertin

Klaus.Jentsch@lmb.de

Ivana.Radivojevic@lmb.de

Martina.Libertin@lmb.de

Bahadir.Ertok@lmb.de

Branislav Jovanovic

Branislav Jovanovic

Branislav.Jovanovic@lmb.de


Head of
Research&Development

Technical
manager

Head of
Production

Dragan Jankovic Dusan Jovanovic Janko Josic
Dejan Pejcic

Dragan Jankovic

Dejan Pejcic

Dusan Jovanovic

Janko Josic

Dragan.Jankovic@lmb.de

Dejan.Pejcic@lmbsoft.rs

Dusan.Jovanovic@lmbsoft.rs

Janko.Josic@lmbsoft.rs

Head of
Software development

Head of
Technical service

Ivan Antic Bojan Vasic

Ivan Antic

Bojan Vasic

Ivan.Antic@lmbsoft.rs

Bojan.Vasic@lmb.de

Head of
Finance

Head of
Purchase&Logistics&IT

Head of
Q
uality Management

Sebastian Jentsch Dusica Milenkovic

Thomas Künstner

Sebastian Jentsch

Dusica Milenkovic

Thomas.Kuenstner@lmb.de

Sebastian.Jentsch@lmb.de

Dusica.Milenkovic@lmbsoft.rs

Home       Company       Service       News       Download       Contact

Google
www.lmb.deWWW

Imprint
Disclaimer
General Terms and Conditions of Business (GTC)